TRL Race 1 - Box Hill SX
TRL race 1 Box Hill SX - XreignZ April 2nd 2018 6pm EST 5pm CST 4pm MST 3pm PST
Box Hill SX Results:
1. CamonizedPoints Earned: 0
2. Le HefePoints Earned: 0
3. Mad HatterPoints Earned: 0
4. DeTaa1LPoints Earned: 0
5. RealDealDPoints Earned: 0
6. OpixonicPoints Earned: 0
7. eNJayDizzlePoints Earned: 0
Individual Points Standings:
1.Opixonic0
2.eNJayDizzle0
3.Le Hefe0
4.Mad Hatter0
5.Camonized0
6.DeTaa1L0
7.RealDealD0