CurvedBubbles

Members
  • Content count

    180
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

CurvedBubbles last won the day on July 26 2012

CurvedBubbles had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

9 500

About CurvedBubbles

  • Rank
    Honorable
  • Birthday 08/29/95

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  1. Seems it probably won’t happen. Will still try to race on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day.
  2. Fill me in. Been gone awhile.
  3. Hey people, Let's get in the New Year spirit and play a Halo 3 Throwback Tournament. Need a minimum of 4 players, 8 max. 8 maps TBD. Date/Time: January 1st, 2018 at 1:00 PM Eastern/ 12:00 PM Central/ 11:00 AM Mountain/ 10:00 AM Pacific Typical scoring as follows: 1st: 8 2nd: 7 3rd: 6 4th: 5... and so forth. Few maps I would definitely like to race on. Jagged Peaks and Corners. Laps will vary by map. As I've been away from racing, I may need a reminder on the basic amount of laps, I think it was 8-10? We will be playing on Halo 3, not MCC. As for prizes go, we could do a paid entry ie. $10 a person, winner take all. Or free, doesn't matter to me. I may even throw in a donation in a cryptocurrency of my choice. Sound off below on that. Please sign up below. All we need is 4 people for a fun tournament! P.S. If the time/day does not work we can always reschedule down the line. I know it is a short notice, but thought I'd throw it out there. -CB
  4. yfw you match up against an HT member on MCC

  5. yfw you match up against an HT member on MCC

  6. I have an interview lined up next week for an internship! So excited!

  7. It's late

    1. Show previous comments  1 more
    2. Jab

      Jab

      Last night I banged a girl named shirly

    3. gogetarulez

      gogetarulez

      ^Pics or it didn't happen.

    4. Jab

      Jab

      You would have to be really hot to pull off the name Shirley, just saying it is a turn off

  8. It's fun and competitive. At first I didn't like it, but then BR starts came out and saved the day. I like the breakout mode. They took a terrible gametype from the other halos and did it right.
  9. The maps look good. They're all forged so from the looks of it the forge will be great (hopefully).
  10. Does racing work yet in MCC?

    1. Le Hefe

      Le Hefe

      To an extent. Tracks still need to be cut down to their bare essentials to work with large parties. Most tracks still don't work with 10+ people, though.

  11. One more final...

    1. NukedIceCream

      NukedIceCream

      Good luck, mine aren't for another month.

  12. I got FIFA 15, waited only 10 minutes.
  13. Put me on the backup list.
  14. MCC still broken even after the update

    1. NukedIceCream

      NukedIceCream

      Yeah I'm pretty sure it did nothing...

    2. Jake Bobius

      Jake Bobius

      You gotta love the new Emblem though. Thats a plus +

    3. Offrce

      Offrce

      I think it's awesome that they introduced an animated emblem.