Funky Payps

Hardcore Tourny #19

14 posts in this topic

Well to comemorate the Devilesh and Evil ways of Halloween i thought it most appropiate to Host a most Devilish Hardcore tourny in honor.

WARNING: I recomend signing up Only if you have Experience as this Tourny will be a most difficult one and i expect that without much experience the new comers will most likely place low. GOOD LUCK ANYWAYS

Ok now to the Juicy meat of this Steak!

Date:

October 31, SATURDAY

Time:

9:00 Eastern

8:00 Central

7:00 Mountain

6:00 Pacific

DeathTracks:

1. The Unforgivin

2. The Hindenburg

3. CircumFuzion HC

4. The Lazy River

5. Fuel HC

6. Slipstream HC

7. Plasma HC

8. My Apocalypse

(optionals)

9. Death Rider HC

10. Sonic HC

Racers:

1. Masta Payps

2. The Lone Hammer

3. SPRINTFUZION

4. Bomberman914

5. CaLL Me IFuRY

6. Altair1121

7. Mattimator

8. V1P3Rleader

Backup:

1. Taxxman24

2. Vapour Knuckles

3. Chillybob DSG

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

good.gifGood luck biggrin.gif

tazhalloweenm.png

Edited by Masta Payps
1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

SIGN ME UP CALL ME FURY

HT SENSATION. I've done all of these maps in recruiting tourneys didn't get negative points once.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

sign me up for back up

EDIT: I might not be there because it's Halloween, maybe if i'm still sick

Also I know I haven't been online lately... fill me in with things

Edited by Taxxman24

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I want to sign up, but I don't want you to depend on me, because my life doesn't want me to do halo tourneys lol, but it's a 9 which could be a very good time for me unless I'm out with some friends.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.