Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
tote trays

Time Zone Differences

10 posts in this topic

Hello HT Community,

This topic is for those who live in different time zones and are confused. This topic also serves as a tool for those who enter tournaments to see if you can make them. If there is a time zone i leave out, please tell me.

These are just hypothetical times to see the difference in times.

Western AST (West Coast US): 5:00PM

Mountian MST (US): 6:00PM

Central CST (US): 7:00PM

Eastern EST (East Coast US): 8:00PM

UK: 2:00AM

Netherlands: 3:00AM

New Zealand 2:00PM the next day. There is an 18 hour difference between EST

If any other zones need to be added, let me know and I'll change it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Use this It is also posted in the tournament rules and regulations topic.

Resized to 75% (was 556 x 800) - Click image to enlargeTimeZoneChart.jpg

Resized to 75% (was 556 x 800) - Click image to enlarge[img=http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e330/Baller1710/TimeZoneChart.jpg]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

But that's all long, and I don't like it long (lol). You should put the abbreviations in as well, that could help some people.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0