Yugnoswam

(S1) Series 2

18 posts in this topic

HTShift-1.png?t=1305226048

Season 1: Series 1

This is a series tournament for the squad HT Shift, there are 10 series per season so make sure you attend at least five. These races will follow the rules, no exceptions; if anyone breaks the rules they will receive the appropriate punishments.

Please make sure that the follow these rules:

- No intentional wrecking. If someone accuses someone, send the host a message with the time remaining on the clock with the accused members name, it will be reviewed.

- Any major annoyances such as going backwards will result in immediate dismissal from the race and a ban for the remainder of that series.

- No whining or having meltdowns. Handle all problems maturely.

- All races will start at 20 seconds unless the clock fails to spawn immediately in which case, a later time will be set. There is no jump starting, this will result in a -1 for your total.

- HT Shift has a Blue Flag flag rule. This means that if a racer is being lapped, he must move over and let the leaders pass. However, if the leader does not call a Blue Flag, then the lapped rider does not have to pull over although it is recommended so as not to cause wrecks.

- Intentionally wrecking is not allowed. If you intentionally wreck a single player you will receive -1 points. If you wreck two people, you receive -2 and anymore will receive -3. If you intentionally wreck more than 3 times in a race you will receive -5 from your total and a 1 series ban. If this is then repeated, you are banned for 1 season. No exceptions.

- You must not speak over the host when the rules are being read, gametypes such as battletracks and demotracks have honour rules which will be specified in the race lobby. Failure to follow these honour rules result in -1.

- There is a limit of 14 people per race so as to keep lag to a minimum. If there are more than 14 racers in a race, the lobby will split into two and there will be heats where there is a 3 lap race and whoever is in last after 3 laps, is booted.

Events:

Friday 20th May, 2011

8:00pm Eastern

7:00PM Central

6:00PM Mountain

5:00PM Pacific

1:00am United Kingdom

Hardcore Racing on Immersion HC (5 Games)

ImmersionHC.gif?t=1305750432<b>

Results:

Bellyhop94 - 13

Original - 13

vinnyownsu - 12

xdeathlordx - 11

Yugnoswam - 10

Itz Nugget 095 - 8

cyclicwarrior - 8

Deductions:

Itz Nugget 095 -1 for going straight away and getting a checkpoint in the second round.

HLG Bellyhop94 -1 for jump starting in race 5, round 1. Was in back row and passed people in front row.

Friday 20th May, 2011

8:45pm Eastern

7:45PM Central

6:45PM Mountain

5:45PM Pacific

1:45am United Kingdom

Race on Anaheim SX (19 Laps)

AnaheimSX.gif?t=1305750427

Results:

Yugnoswam - 14

Original - 13

vinnyownsu - 12

Bellyhop94 - 11

xdeathlordx - 9

Deductions:

xdeathlordx -1 due to wrecking yugnoswam, causing Bellyhop94 to pass him.

Saturday 21st May, 2011

8:00pm Eastern

7:00PM Central

6:00PM Mountain

5:00PM Pacific

1:00am United Kingdom

Warthog Race on Retribution (9 Laps)

Retribution.gif?t=1305750422

Results:

xdeathlordx - 14

Yugnoswam - 13

BellyHop94 - 12

vinnyownsu - 11

Time Twister500- 10

Tuesday 24th May, 2011

4:30PM Eastern

3:30PM Central

2:30PM Mountain

1:30PM Pacific

9:30pm United Kingdom

Dirty Racing on The Docks (9 Laps)

TheDocks.gif?t=1305750436

Results:

Elusive Rojas - 14

Original - 13

xdeathlordx - 12

BellyHop94 - 11

Time Twister500 - 10

Yugnoswam - 9

vinnyownsu - 8

Friday 27th May, 2011

8:00pm Eastern

7:00PM Central

6:00PM Mountain

5:00PM Pacific

1:00am United Kingdom

Race on Downpour (9 Laps)

>No Animation Available<

Results:

time twister500 - 14

xdeathlordx - 13

Yugnoswam - 12

Original - 11

Itz Nugget 095 - 10

vinyownsu - 9

Friday 27th May, 2011

9:00PM Eastern

8:00PM Central

7:00PM Mountain

6:00PM Pacific

2:00am United Kingdom

Battle Snipes on Fuel (9 Laps)

Fuel-1.gif?t=1305750441

Results:

Itz Nugget 095 - 14

time twister 500 - 14

vinnyownsu - 13

SpartanOmega360 - 13

Yugnoswam - 12

xdeathlordx - 12

Elusive Rojas - 11 [Had guest as partner]

Monday 30th May, 2011

8:00pm Eastern

7:00PM Central

6:00PM Mountain

5:00PM Pacific

1:00am United Kingdom

Endurance Race on Interstate (45 Minutes - Fastest lap recieves 100 Point bonus)

Interstate-1.gif?t=1305750416

Results:

Yugnoswam - 14

xdeathlordx - 13

cyclicwarrior - 12

time twister500 - 11

vinnyownsu - 10

sascommando - 9

How To Line Up:

- When the amount of laps are up or the host says to, line up at the end of the lap. You must line up in a straight line and stay in the position you finished.

- Do not get off your mongoose, change positions, throw grenades, shoot or ram into the line when you come to line up. This will result in a -1 or you will be booted from the game in extreme cases.

- Listen out for when you have to stop, if you carry on you will receive a -1 or if you complete another lap/end the game you will be booted and receive -2.

Sign-Ups: (By signing up, you acknowledge that you can attend a minimum of 3 races)

1. Yugnoswam [Host]

2. SpartanOmega360

3. Itz Nugget 095

4. xdeathlordx

5. vinnyownsu

6. time twister500

7. BellyHop94

8. NBEOne

9. Tdudes

10. Original (BMac Goes Hard)

11.

12.

13.

14.

Overall Series Results:

Series2-2.png?t=1306273416

Edited by yugnoswam

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Due to someone editing this topic, I have posted the actual series in a spoiler until Admins have seen it. Tdudes, please do not edit the abusive message from your post above, I understand that it may have been edited like that.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The only person i can think did it was FearitsSelf because he is a forum ninja and i saw it a while ago and it said last edited by Fearitsself.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.