Yugnoswam

(S1) Series 4

33 posts in this topic

HTShift-1.png?t=1305226048

Season 1: Series 4

Well, Series 3 was the best series so far so lets keep it going. This time there is more races with some tracks chosen by HT Shift members. This is a series tournament for the squad HT Shift, there are 10 series per season so make sure you attend at least five. These races will follow the rules, no exceptions; if anyone breaks the rules they will receive the appropriate punishments.

Please make sure that the follow these rules:

- No intentional wrecking. If someone accuses someone, send the host a message with the time remaining on the clock with the accused members name, it will be reviewed.

- Any major annoyances such as going backwards will result in immediate dismissal from the race and a ban for the remainder of that series.

- No whining or having meltdowns. Handle all problems maturely.

- All races will start at 20 seconds unless the clock fails to spawn immediately in which case, a later time will be set. There is no jump starting, this will result in a -1 for your total.

- HT Shift has a Blue Flag flag rule. This means that if a racer is being lapped, he must move over and let the leaders pass. However, if the leader does not call a Blue Flag, then the lapped rider does not have to pull over although it is recommended so as not to cause wrecks.

- Intentionally wrecking is not allowed. If you intentionally wreck a single player you will receive -1 points. If you wreck two people, you receive -2 and anymore will receive -3. If you intentionally wreck more than 3 times in a race you will receive -5 from your total and a 1 series ban. If this is then repeated, you are banned for 1 season. No exceptions.

- You must not speak over the host when the rules are being read, gametypes such as battletracks and demotracks have honour rules which will be specified in the race lobby. Failure to follow these honour rules result in -1.

- There is a limit of 14 people per race so as to keep lag to a minimum. If there are more than 14 racers in a race, the lobby will split into two and there will be heats where there is a 3 lap race and whoever is in last after 3 laps, is booted.

Events:

Friday 1st July, 2011

6:30pm Eastern

5:30PM Central

4:30PM Mountain

3:30PM Pacific

11:30pm United Kingdom

Dirty Racing on Arthritis (15 Laps)

Arthritis.gif

Results:

Time Twister500 - 14

Masta Hippie - 13

Yugnoswam - 12

ILEY888 - 11

TheKeeblerZ - 10

vinnyownsu - 9

Cyclicwarrior - 8

xXYOSHI AxNxX - 7

SASC0MMAND0 - 6

Saturday 2nd July, 2011

7:00pm Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

12:00am United Kingdom

Dirty Racing on Cydonian Anarchy (9 Laps)

CydonianAnarchy-2.gif

Results:

Yugnoswam - 14

Masta Hippie - 13

Cyclicwarrior - 12

Time Twister500 - 11

vinnyownsu - 10

SASC0MMAND0 - 9

xXYOSHI AxNxX - 8

ILEY888 - 7

Deano Is Super - 6

Saturday 2nd July, 2011

8:00PM Eastern

7:00PM Central

6:00PM Mountain

5:00PM Pacific

1:00am United Kingdom

Hardcore Racing on Immersion HC (5 Games of 3 Round of 3 Laps)

ImmersionHC-1.gif

Results:

HConImmersion.png

Masta Hippie - 14

ILEY888 - 13

Time Twister500 - 13

xXYOSHI AxNxX - 12

Cycicwarrior - 11

Yugnoswam - 10

Vinnyownsu - 9

Friday 8th July, 2011

7:00pm Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

12:00am United Kingdom

Race on Sulferate Coaster (19 Laps) [50 point bonus for least deaths]

SulpherateCoaster-1.gif

Results:

Friday 8th July, 2011

8:00PM Eastern

7:00PM Central

6:00PM Mountain

5:00PM Pacific

1:00am United Kingdom

Race on Xerosere (19 Laps)

Xerosere.gif

Results:

Saturday 9th July, 2011

7:00pm Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

12:00am United Kingdom

Race on La Grand Alleé (35 Laps/30 checkpoint interval for pits, 4 pits minimum, Must pit by checkpoint 12)

LaGrandAllee.gif

Results:

Tuesday 12th July, 2011

6:00PM Eastern

5:00PM Central

4:00PM Mountain

3:00PM Pacific

11:00pm United Kingdom

Battlesnipes on Aurora Oceanis (9 Laps + Total Kills for your score)

AuroraOceanis.gif

Results:

Friday 15th July, 2011

7:00PM Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

12:00am United Kingdom

Race on SubDivisions (19 Laps)

SubDivisions.gif

Results:

Saturday 16th July, 2011

7:00PM Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

12:00am United Kingdom

Race on Facility 256 (19 Laps)

Facility256.gif

Results:

Saturday 16th July, 2011

8:00PM Eastern

7:00PM Central

6:00PM Mountain

5:00PM Pacific

1:00am United Kingdom

Race on Noble Park (19 Laps) [Note: This is a long track so will be about a 45 minute race. 100 points for fastest lap]

NoblePark.gif

Results:

How To Line Up:

- When the amount of laps are up or the host says to, line up at the end of the lap. You must line up in a straight line and stay in the position you finished.

- Do not get off your mongoose, change positions, throw grenades, shoot or ram into the line when you come to line up. This will result in a -1 or you will be booted from the game in extreme cases.

- Listen out for when you have to stop, if you carry on you will receive a -1 or if you complete another lap/end the game you will be booted and receive -2.

Sign-Ups: (By signing up, you acknowledge that you can attend a minimum of 3 races)

1. Yugnoswam [Host]

2. Vinnyownsu

3. Itz Nugget 095

4. SASC0MMAND0

5. yoshi

6. xdeathlordx

7. HLG Belly Hop94

8. Swinky15

9. Original (Bmac goes hard)

10. TheKeeblerZ

11. vitaisnipe

12. Time Twister500

13. Masta Hippie

14. ILEY888

Overall Series Results:

Results-4.png?t=1310865881

Edited by yugnoswam

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign me up.. I'll make em now that I have free time. Alot of things were going on last week.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.