Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Le Hefe

(S2) 12th Supercross Tournament

37 posts in this topic

Time: 10:00 PM (EST)

9:00 PM (CST)

8:00 PM (MST)

7:00 PM (PST)

Date: Friday, May 14, 2010


Tracks: Click on images to download

Cliffside.gif

Syndrycle.gif

L33tcross.gif

Cryptcross.gif

Redrock.gif

Climax.gif

Requiem.gif

Laps/Track: 8

Rules:

These rules apply during all tournaments:

    -The Willj rule. Using a wall behind you for a boost is OK as long as all racers have some sort of wall behind them also.
    -The Chew rule. No intentional wrecking. If someone accuses someone, we will review it. (Rubbing is racing, but if you rub someone and they flip it's an intentional wreck.)
    -The Fleck rule. No whining or having meltdowns. Handle all problems maturely.
    -The Derk rule. Go on Second Destination unless otherwise told.
    -The Cassel rule. If you complain that you are wrongly accused, I will use these rules against you if any apply.
    -The Masta Blasta rule. You must be a member to participate in this Tournament.


Sign Ups:

1. KGB XD FSUFMX

2. xdeathlordx

3. Deano is Super

4. purpledinosaur0

5. Chillybob DSG

6. SDTxPappys r us

7. Schniitzel 117

8. xxepicforgerxx

Overflow:

1. AMPLliFY

2. TJMax2509

3. Derk921

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

Edited by KGB XD FSUFMX

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sweet! Two sign ups on the first day, we might have a full tourney! So what do you guys think about the images/links?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I can't that's not a real tournament (yet). Plus I don't know where Pappys or Purple stand on reserved spots.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Lol, yeah last night. It took me 2 hours to take and make the pics (in that PM, I was a little late to ask you how you liked it haha). Thanks for the appreciation! *Commence put purple on the sign up list.*

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0